

DECLARATION OF ELECTION CANDIDATE

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s. 55(4) a)

I, <u>Cheryl Mortimer</u>, Clerk of the <u>Corporation of the Township of Muskoka Lakes</u> in the <u>District Municipality of Muskoka declare</u> the following candidate or candidates elected as a result of the Municipal Election held October 25, 2010

TOWNSHIP OF MUSKOKA LAKES

OFFICE	ELECTED CANDIDATE
1. Mayor	Alice Murphy
District Councillor Ward A	Ruth-Ellen Nishikawa
District Councillor Ward B	Allen Edwards
4. <u>District Councillor Ward C</u>	Phil Harding
5. Township Councillor Ward A	Brad Burgess
6. Township Councillor Ward A	Bob McTavish
7. Township Councillor Ward B	Donald R. Furniss
8. Township Councillor Ward B	Gault B. McTaggart
9. Township Councillor Ward C	Jean-Ann Baranik
10 Township Councillor Ward C	W. Ron Brent

October 26, 2010 Date <u>Original signed by Cheryl Mortimer</u> Cheryl Mortimer, Clerk